Skip to content

Economic Development Contacts

Staff in the Economic Development/SBEC office are available to help with any questions you may have.

Nancy
Tuckett
Director, Economic Development, Planning and Innovation 519-941-0440 Ext. 2249
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2249 ntuckett@orangeville.ca
Ruth
Phillips
Manager, Economic Development/Small Business Enterprise Centre 519-941-0440 Ext. 2291
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2291 rphillips@orangeville.ca
Ellen
Sinclair
Small Business Enterprise Centre         Co-ordinator 519-941-0440 Ext. 2270
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2270
esinclair@orangeville.ca
Betty Ann
Lusk
Administrative Assistant Economic Development/SBEC 519-941-0440 Ext. 2286
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2286 blusk@orangeville.ca
Cassandra
Engineer
Business, Tourism & Culture             Co-ordinator 519-941-0440 Ext. 2258
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2258
cengineer@orangeville.ca
Elizabeth
Bryan
Youth Entrepreneurship Co-ordinator 519-941-0440 Ext. 2757
1-866-941-0440 Ext. 2757
ebryan@orangeville.ca